School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abel, Amy Kindergarten abel_amy@svvsd.org
Baldivia, Lizabeth Middle School Social Studies baldivia_lizabeth@svvsd.org
Benson, Mary Office benson_mary@svvsd.org
Berringer, Angie Office berringer_angela@svvsd.org
Billmaier, Tom Building Support billmaier_thomas@svvsd.org
Blados, Mary Academic Support blados_mary@svvsd.org
Blick, Brandon Building Support blick_brandon@svvsd.org
Brooks, Annalee Academic Support brooks_annalee@svvsd.org
Buckley, Brian Special Educaton-Resource Teacher buckley_brian@svvsd.org
Burrous, Nick 2nd Grade burrous_nicholas@svvsd.org
Cantrell, Sarah 3rd Grade cantrell_sarah@svvsd.org
Carpenter, Heather Building Support carpenter_heather@svvsd.org
Chapman, Alison Elementary Specials chapman_alison@svvsd.org
Chaudhri, Beth Middle School Electives chaudhri_beth@svvsd.org
Chavarria, Dora "Alicia" Academic Support chavarria_dora@svvsd.org
Connors, Jessie Academic Support connors_jessica@svvsd.org
Craddock, Becky Academic Support craddock_rebecca@svvsd.org
Cramer, Jacob Middle School Science cramer_jacob@svvsd.org
Cramer, Ana Building Support cramer_ana@svvsd.org
Custis, Kevin Middle School Social Studies custis_kevin@svvsd.org
DeJana, Olivia 5th Grade dejana_olivia@svvsd.org
Dennis, Rebecca Academic Support dennis_rebecca@svvsd.org
Drozdowski, Josh Administration drozdowski_josh@svvsd.org
Elzinga, Aubriele 1st Grade elzinga_aubriele@svvsd.org
Farley, Shane Middle School Math farley_shane@svvsd.org
Flaherty, Sean 4th Grade flaherty_sean@svvsd.org
Gainan, Corinna Middle School Science gainan_corinna@svvsd.org
Gibson, Jamie Community Schools gibson_jamie@svvsd.org
Gillenwater, Kaylee Preschool murphy_kaylee@svvsd.org
Gilligan, Brad Middle School Math gilligan_brad@svvsd.org
Gratsch, Jena Office gratsch_jena@svvsd.org
Haid, Christina Office haid_christina@svvsd.org
Haldeman, Jennifer Academic Support haldeman_jennifer@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Academic Support hamlin_scott@svvsd.org
Harrison, Rachel 4th Grade harrison_rachel@svvsd.org
Harrison, Taylor 4th Grade harrison_taylor@svvsd.org
Haskin, Shana Special Education- SSN haskin_shana@svvsd.org
Hattendorf, Wilson Middle School Math hattendorf_wilson@svvsd.org
Hogan, Molly 5th Grade hogan_molly@svvsd.org
Hurd, Pam 3rd Grade hurd_pamela@svvsd.org
Inguagiato, Ashley Academic Support inguagiato_ashley@svvsd.org
Jaeger, Jackie Special Educaton-Resource Teacher jaeger_jacquelyn@svvsd.org
Johnson, Shane Elementary Specials johnson_shane@svvsd.org
Kaley, Catherine Academic Support kaley_catherine@svvsd.org
Kaminski, Katie Middle School Language Arts kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
Kartiganer, Elizabeth 2nd Grade kartiganer_elizabeth@svvsd.org
King, Tracey Kindergarten king_tracey@svvsd.org
Kirk, Barbara Special Education- SSN kirk_barbara@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Josh Middle School Electives kirkwood_joshua@svvsd.org
Kisskalt, Eric Middle School Language Arts kisskalt_eric@svvsd.org
Kopatz, Allyson 3rd Grade kopatz_allyson@svvsd.org
Krause, Shelley Academic Support krause_shelley@svvsd.org
Kurz, Kelly Counseling kurz_kelly@svvsd.org
Lambrecht, Cheryl Special Education- SSN lambrecht_cheryl@svvsd.org
Laviolette, Ghyslyn School Psychologist laviolette_ghyslyn@svvsd.org
Leon, Rosa Middle School Electives leonfandino_rosa@svvsd.org
Lewis, Janet Community Schools lewis_janet@svvsd.org
Ligon, Jenna 5th Grade ligon_jenna@svvsd.org
Lojo, Darren Elementary Specials lojo_darren@svvsd.org
Mangione, Larrissa Affective Needs mangione_larrissa@svvsd.org
Manut, Mariana Academic Support manut_mariana@svvsd.org
Massarotti, Shannon Office massarotti_shannon@svvsd.org
Maul, Tiffany Academic Support maul_tiffany@svvsd.org
Maul, Cindy Kindergarten maul_cynthia@svvsd.org
McBride, Chelsea Special Educaton-Resource Teacher mcbride_chelsea@svvsd.org
McMurtry, Elizabeth 5th Grade mcmurtry_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Meek, Garrett Middle School Science meek_garrett@svvsd.org
Mills, Anna Innovation Teacher mills_anna@svvsd.org
Moon, Michelle Special Educaton-Resource Teacher moon_michelle@svvsd.org
Nelson, Kate GT nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
Nelson, Rebecca Academic Support nelson_rebecca@svvsd.org
Nesbitt, Jamie Media Specialist nesbitt_james@svvsd.org
Noble, Elissa Preschool noble_elissa@svvsd.org
Parry, Ashleigh 4th Grade parry_ashleigh@svvsd.org
Peal, Tanya Elementary Specials peal_tanya@svvsd.org
Peer, Bethany Office peer_bethany@svvsd.org
Penalosa, Hannah Building Support penalosa_hannah@svvsd.org
Pereira, Taaffe Middle School Math pereira_taaffe@svvsd.org
Pope, Anthony Academic Support pope_anthony@svvsd.org
Quirk, Meghan Administration quirk_meghan@svvsd.org
Rezvani, Sibel Academic Support rezvani_sibel@svvsd.org
Ross, Leslie Middle School Electives ross_leslie@svvsd.org
Ross, Tanya Academic Support ross_tanya@svvsd.org
Sacomen, Mallory Special Education- SSN sacomen_mallory@svvsd.org
Sadler, Tanya 3rd Grade sadler_tanya@svvsd.org
Samorajczyk-Lyon, Cindi Counseling samorajczyklyon_cind@svvsd.org
Sasser, Amy Special Education- SSN sasser_amy@svvsd.org
Scadden, Seth Middle School Language Arts scadden_seth@svvsd.org
Schmitz, Chris Middle School Computer Technology schmitz_christopher@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Jordan Academic Support schroeder_jordan@svvsd.org
Scott, Darleen Academic Support scott_darleen@svvsd.org
Shahinian, Bridget Affective Needs shahinian_bridget@svvsd.org
Simkins, Doug Middle School Electives simkins_douglas@svvsd.org
Smith, Jackie School Psychologist smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Stevens, Brian Middle School Science stevens_brian@svvsd.org
Suchomel, Chelsea 2nd Grade suchomel_chelsea@svvsd.org
Tasker, Arianne 1st Grade tasker_arianne@svvsd.org
Taylor, Korinn 1st Grade taylor_korinn@svvsd.org
Tobin, Tami Kindergarten tobin_tami@svvsd.org
Trifiletti, Kate Academic Support trifiletti_kate@svvsd.org
Tripathy, Mitra Academic Support tripathy_mitra@svvsd.org
Uechi, Ryoko Special Education- SSN uechi_ryoko@svvsd.org
Van Portfliet, Janelle 2nd Grade vanportfliet_janelle@svvsd.org
Vigil, Tanya Academic Support vigil_tanya@svvsd.org
Volpi, Elise 1st Grade volpi_elise@svvsd.org
Wade, Megan Middle School Language Arts wade_megan@svvsd.org
Walker, Christi Middle School Social Studies walker_christi@svvsd.org
Weinberger, Cyrus Administration weinberger_cyrus@svvsd.org
Weinzetl, Lindsey Academic Support weinzetl_lindsey@svvsd.org
Werner, Shawna Academic Support werner_shawna@svvsd.org
White, Sarah Academic Support white_sarah@svvsd.org
Wilson, Nicole 3rd Grade wilson_nicole@svvsd.org
Zungia, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org