Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Wilson, Nicole 3rd Grade wilson_nicole@svvsd.org
Walker, Christi Middle School Social Studies walker_christi@svvsd.org
Wade, Megan Middle School Language Arts wade_megan@svvsd.org
Volpi, Elise 1st Grade volpi_elise@svvsd.org
Van Portfliet, Janelle 2nd Grade vanportfliet_janelle@svvsd.org
Uechi, Ryoko Special Education- SSN uechi_ryoko@svvsd.org
Tobin, Tami Kindergarten tobin_tami@svvsd.org
Taylor, Korinn 1st Grade taylor_korinn@svvsd.org
Tasker, Arianne 1st Grade tasker_arianne@svvsd.org
Suchomel, Chelsea 2nd Grade suchomel_chelsea@svvsd.org
Stevens, Brian Middle School Science stevens_brian@svvsd.org
Smith, Jackie School Psychologist smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Simkins, Doug Middle School Electives simkins_douglas@svvsd.org
Shahinian, Bridget Affective Needs shahinian_bridget@svvsd.org
Schmitz, Chris Middle School Computer Technology schmitz_christopher@svvsd.org
Scadden, Seth Middle School Language Arts scadden_seth@svvsd.org
Sasser, Amy Special Education- SSN sasser_amy@svvsd.org
Sadler, Tanya 3rd Grade sadler_tanya@svvsd.org
Sacomen, Mallory Special Education- SSN sacomen_mallory@svvsd.org
Ross, Leslie Middle School Electives ross_leslie@svvsd.org
Pereira, Taaffe Middle School Math pereira_taaffe@svvsd.org
Peal, Tanya Elementary Specials peal_tanya@svvsd.org
Parry, Ashleigh 4th Grade parry_ashleigh@svvsd.org
Noble, Elissa Preschool noble_elissa@svvsd.org
Nesbitt, Jamie Media Specialist nesbitt_james@svvsd.org
Nelson, Kate GT nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
Moon, Michelle Special Educaton-Resource Teacher moon_michelle@svvsd.org
Mills, Anna Innovation Teacher mills_anna@svvsd.org
Meek, Garrett Middle School Science meek_garrett@svvsd.org
McMurtry, Elizabeth 5th Grade mcmurtry_elizabeth@svvsd.org
McBride, Chelsea Special Educaton-Resource Teacher mcbride_chelsea@svvsd.org
Maul, Cindy Kindergarten maul_cynthia@svvsd.org
Mangione, Larrissa Affective Needs mangione_larrissa@svvsd.org
Lojo, Darren Elementary Specials lojo_darren@svvsd.org
Ligon, Jenna 5th Grade ligon_jenna@svvsd.org
Leon, Rosa Middle School Electives leonfandino_rosa@svvsd.org
Laviolette, Ghyslyn School Psychologist laviolette_ghyslyn@svvsd.org
Lambrecht, Cheryl Special Education- SSN lambrecht_cheryl@svvsd.org
Kopatz, Allyson 3rd Grade kopatz_allyson@svvsd.org
Kisskalt, Eric Middle School Language Arts kisskalt_eric@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Josh Middle School Electives kirkwood_joshua@svvsd.org
Kirk, Barbara Special Education- SSN kirk_barbara@svvsd.org
King, Tracey Kindergarten king_tracey@svvsd.org
Kartiganer, Elizabeth 2nd Grade kartiganer_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Kaminski, Katie Middle School Language Arts kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
Johnson, Shane Elementary Specials johnson_shane@svvsd.org
Jaeger, Jackie Special Educaton-Resource Teacher jaeger_jacquelyn@svvsd.org
Hurd, Pam 3rd Grade hurd_pamela@svvsd.org
Hogan, Molly 5th Grade hogan_molly@svvsd.org
Hattendorf, Wilson Middle School Math hattendorf_wilson@svvsd.org
Haskin, Shana Special Education- SSN haskin_shana@svvsd.org
Harrison, Rachel 4th Grade harrison_rachel@svvsd.org
Harrison, Taylor 4th Grade harrison_taylor@svvsd.org
Gilligan, Brad Middle School Math gilligan_brad@svvsd.org
Gillenwater, Kaylee Preschool murphy_kaylee@svvsd.org
Gainan, Corinna Middle School Science gainan_corinna@svvsd.org
Flaherty, Sean 4th Grade flaherty_sean@svvsd.org
Farley, Shane Middle School Math farley_shane@svvsd.org
Elzinga, Aubriele 1st Grade elzinga_aubriele@svvsd.org
DeJana, Olivia 5th Grade dejana_olivia@svvsd.org
Custis, Kevin Middle School Social Studies custis_kevin@svvsd.org
Cramer, Jacob Middle School Science cramer_jacob@svvsd.org
Chaudhri, Beth Middle School Electives chaudhri_beth@svvsd.org
Chapman, Alison Elementary Specials chapman_alison@svvsd.org
Cantrell, Sarah 3rd Grade cantrell_sarah@svvsd.org
Burrous, Nick 2nd Grade burrous_nicholas@svvsd.org
Buckley, Brian Special Educaton-Resource Teacher buckley_brian@svvsd.org
Baldivia, Lizabeth Middle School Social Studies baldivia_lizabeth@svvsd.org
Abel, Amy Kindergarten abel_amy@svvsd.org