School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abel, Amy Kindergarten abel_amy@svvsd.org
Baldivia, Lizabeth Middle School Social Studies baldivia_lizabeth@svvsd.org
Baron, Elizabeth 5th Grade mcmurtry_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Bell, Angie Preschool bell_angela@svvsd.org
Benson, Mary Office benson_mary@svvsd.org
Berringer, Angie Office berringer_angela@svvsd.org
Billmaier, Tom Campus Supervisor billmaier_thomas@svvsd.org
Blados, Mary Physical Therapist blados_mary@svvsd.org
Bolinger, Amanda Para Educator bolinger_amanda@svvsd.org
Cantrell, Sarah 3rd Grade cantrell_sarah@svvsd.org
Carpenter, Heather Campus Supervisor carpenter_heather@svvsd.org
Chapman, Alison Elementary Specials chapman_alison@svvsd.org
Chaudhri, Beth Middle School Electives chaudhri_beth@svvsd.org
Chavarria, Dora "Alicia" Para Educator chavarria_dora@svvsd.org
Chivukula, Audrey Para Educator chivukula_audrey@svvsd.org
Connors, Jessie Occupational Therapist connors_jessie@svvsd.org
Craddock, Becky Para Educator craddock_rebecca@svvsd.org
Cramer, Jacob Middle School Science cramer_jacob@svvsd.org
Cramer, Ana Kitchen cramer_ana@svvsd.org
Custis, Kevin Middle School Social Studies custis_kevin@svvsd.org
Ellis, Kindal Middle School Science ellis_kindal@svvsd.org
Elzinga, Aubriele 1st Grade elzinga_aubriele@svvsd.org
Farley, Shane Middle School Math farley_shane@svvsd.org
Flaherty, Sean 5th Grade flaherty_sean@svvsd.org
Gilligan, Brad Middle School Math gilligan_brad@svvsd.org
Gomez, Cathy Counseling gomez_catherine@svvsd.org
Gratsch, Jena Office gratsch_jena@svvsd.org
Harrison, Rachel 4th Grade harrison_rachel@svvsd.org
Harrison, Taylor 5th Grade harrison_taylor@svvsd.org
Hattendorf, Wilson Middle School Math hattendorf_wilson@svvsd.org
Hogan, Molly 5th Grade hogan_molly@svvsd.org
Hurd, Pam 4th Grade hurd_pamela@svvsd.org
Inguagiato, Ashley Para Educator inguagiato_ashley@svvsd.org
Jaeger, Jackie Special Educaton-Resource Teacher jaeger_jacquelyn@svvsd.org
Johnson, Shane Elementary Specials johnson_shane@svvsd.org
Kaminski, Katie Middle School Language Arts kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
King, Tracey 2nd Grade king_tracey@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Josh Middle School Electives kirkwood_joshua@svvsd.org
Kisskalt, Eric Middle School Language Arts kisskalt_eric@svvsd.org
Kopatz, Allyson 3rd Grade kopatz_allyson@svvsd.org
Krause, Shelley Speech/Language Pathologist krause_shelley@svvsd.org
Kurz, Kelly Counseling kurz_kelly@svvsd.org
Lambrecht, Cheryl Para Educator lambrecht_cheryl@svvsd.org
Leon, Rosa Middle School Electives leonfandino_rosa@svvsd.org
Lewis, Janet Community Schools lewis_janet@svvsd.org
Massarotti, Shannon Office massarotti_shannon@svvsd.org
Maul, Cindy Kindergarten maul_cynthia@svvsd.org
McBride, Chelsea Special Educaton-Resource Teacher mcbride_chelsea@svvsd.org
Mills, Anna Innovation Teacher mills_anna@svvsd.org
Nelson, Kate GT nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
Nelson, Rebecca Middle School Science nelson_rebecca@svvsd.org
Nesbitt, Jamie Media Specialist nesbitt_james@svvsd.org
Noble, Elissa Preschool noble_elissa@svvsd.org
Parry, Ashleigh 4th Grade parry_ashleigh@svvsd.org
Peal, Tanya Elementary Specials peal_tanya@svvsd.org
Penalosa, Hannah Kitchen penalosa_hannah@svvsd.org
Pereira, Taaffe Middle School Math pereira_taaffe@svvsd.org
Pfeffer, Nancy 2nd Grade pfeffer_nancy@svvsd.org
Pope, Anthony Special Educaton-Resource Teacher pope_anthony@svvsd.org
Quintana, Dana Para Educator quintana_dana@svvsd.org
Quirk, Meghan Administration quirk_meghan@svvsd.org
Romig, Matt Administration romig_matthew@svvsd.org
Ross, Leslie Middle School Electives ross_leslie@svvsd.org
Ross, Tanya Literacy ross_tanya@svvsd.org
Sacomen, Mallory Para Educator sacomen_mallory@svvsd.org
Sadler, Tanya 4th Grade sadler_tanya@svvsd.org
Samorajczyk-Lyon, Cindi Counseling samorajczyklyon_cind@svvsd.org
Sarabia, Antonio Custodial sarabia_antonio@svvsd.org
Sasser, Amy Special Education- SSN sasser_amy@svvsd.org
Scadden, Seth Middle School Language Arts scadden_seth@svvsd.org
Schmitz, Chris Middle School Computer Technology schmitz_christopher@svvsd.org
Scott, Darleen Para Educator scott_darleen@svvsd.org
Shahinian, Bridget Affective Needs shahinian_bridget@svvsd.org
Simkins, Doug Middle School Electives simkins_douglas@svvsd.org
Smith, Jackie School Psychologist smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Stevens, Brian Middle School Science stevens_brian@svvsd.org
Suchomel, Chelsea 2nd Grade suchomel_chelsea@svvsd.org
Tasker, Arianne 1st Grade tasker_arianne@svvsd.org
Taylor, Korinn 1st Grade taylor_korinn@svvsd.org
Tobin, Tami Kindergarten tobin_tami@svvsd.org
Trifiletti, Kate Media Tech trifiletti_kate@svvsd.org
Trinkler, Krystal Administration trinkler_krystal@svvsd.org
Uechi, Ryoko Special Education- SSN uechi_ryoko@svvsd.org
Vigil, Tanya Para Educator vigil_tanya@svvsd.org
Wade, Megan Middle School Language Arts wade_megan@svvsd.org
Walker, Christi Middle School Social Studies walker_christi@svvsd.org
Waskiewicz, April Elementary Specials waskiewicz_april@svvsd.org
Weinberger, Cyrus Administration weinberger_cyrus@svvsd.org
Werner, Shawna Literacy werner_shawna@svvsd.org
White, Sarah Para Educator white_sarah@svvsd.org
Wilson, Nicole 3rd Grade wilson_nicole@svvsd.org
Zungia, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org